Dragon Gate Series Titles Announced

Evermore Press is pleased to announce titles for four of the forthcoming books in Randy Ellefson’s The Dragon Gate Series:

Volume 2: The Light Bringer
Volume 3: The Silver-Tongued Rogue
Volume 4: The Dragon Slayer
Volume 5: The Majestic Magus
Volume 6: The Lords of Power

All will be available in paperback, hardback, and eBook in 2021. Details are still come to so please check back soon. We anticipate volume 2 being released as early as May 2021.